Annual General Meeting 2018

APSCA's 2018 Annual General Meeting was held in Hong Kong on 4 December with over 140 in attendance. The event reflected on achievements across the 3 pillars of Validation, Governance and Processes and Systems.

APSCA Executive \ Stakeholder Boards
From Left Back Row: Rajan Kamalanathan, Richard Ingrao, Antonio Astone, Christian Ewert, Dan Murray, Christophe Liebon, Randy Rankin, Frank Dorssers, Jonathan Ivelaw-Chapman,
From Left Front Row: Rochelle Zaid, Avedis Seferian, Effie Marinos, Jan Saumweber, Pierre-Yves Dupont, Greg Gardner, Rona Starr.
Absent from photo: Darrell Doren, Fred Waelter, Laura Chapman Rubbo, Bernardo Cruza, Elizabeth Borrelli, Wesley Wilson.

See further details regarding our Executive \ Stakeholder Boards under the About Us section of our website.

APSCA Members present at the 2018 AGM
All present at the APSCA 2018 AGM

Sign up for APSCA News

Keep up-to-date with all the latest news and
promotional offers at APSCA